Algemene informatie seniorenvoetbal

Technische Zaken:

Voorzitter: Aart Blanken, 06-53478300, ablanken000@hotmail.com
A-selectie: Arie Molenkamp, 06-36172133, as.molenkamp@kpnmail.nl
Ron van ’t Veer,06-53266803,
Overige senioren en zaal: Ralph van der Kaa, 06-28556507, ralphhendrik@hotmail.com

A-selectie:
Trainer: Richard Douw 06-14439070 douwrichard@gmail.com
Assistent-trainer: Peter Baptiste 06-44618632 peterbaps@caiway.nl
Trainer 2e elftal: Michel Mafficioli 06-22103468 Michel.Mafficioli@nnip.com
Keeperstrainer: Frans Clasener f.eclasener@casema.nl
Verzorging 1e elftal: Emma Zanderink 06-46851366
Verzorging 2e elftal: Jori Campfens 06-13943047 jori.campfens@ziggo.nl
Leider 1e elftal: Leon van Vliet 06-48677570 leon1969@casema.nl
Leider 2e elftal: Anton Habes/Steffen Grijspaardt 06-34484224 info@grijspaardt-webdesign.nl
Ass. Scheidsrecht. 1e elftal: Peter Meijer
Ass. Scheidsrecht. 2e elftal: Jan Heerema
Wedstrijdsecretaris 1/ 2 en onder 23jr.: Dick Hartman 06-10570872 secretaris@svloosduinen.nl

Overige senioren:
Wedstrijdsecretaris: Ralph van der Kaa, 06-28556507, ralphhendrik@hotmail.com
SV Loosduinen 4: Robin Metman, 06-42385538, robin@metman.eu
SV Loosduinen 5: Niels Koolstra en Dennis de Liefde svloosduinen5@gmail.com
SV Loosduinen Vet 1: Stefan Develing, 06-41048725, stefan.develing@gmail.com

Zaalvoetbal:
Riekelt Thierrij, riekelt@ziggo.nl